KAMS Calendar 2017 
Day , Date Time             Event CD
Jan-17
Sunday, 1 January 2017 New Years Day – No IC flying
Monday, 2 January 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Australia Day
Feb-17
Monday, 6 February 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Sunday, 12 February 2017 9:00 am Glider Rally and Aerotow IS
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Mar-17
Monday, 7 March 2017 Labour Day
Monday, 7 March 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Apr-17
Sunday, 2 April 2017 9:00 am Warbirds Day IJ
Monday, 3 April 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Friday, 14 April 2017 9:00 am Good Friday “Quiet Flight Rally” – No IC flying TBC
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Easter Sunday – No IC flying
Monday, 17 April 2017 Easter Monday
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 ANZAC Day
May-17
Monday, 1 May 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Sunday, 14 May 2017 9:00 am Jet SIG – Jet Day PF
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Sunday, 21 May 2017 9:00 am Open Scale Rally RB
Jun-17
Monday, 5 June 2017 Western Australia Day
Monday, 5 June 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 8:00 pm Annual General Meeting
Jul-17
Monday, 3 July 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Aug-17
Monday, 7 August 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Sep-17
Sunday, 3 September 2017 9:00 am AWA “Aussie Thermal” State Champs TBC
Monday, 4 September 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Monday, 25 September 2017 Queens Birthday
Oct-17
Monday, 2 October 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Saturday, 7 October 2017 9:00 am Bring & Buy Day – still open for general flying Committee
Sunday, 8 October 2017 9:00 am Jet SIG – Jet Day
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Sunday, 29 October 2017 9:00 am AWA F3B Glider TBC
Nov-17
Sunday, 5 November 2017 9:00 am ARF Scale Day Committee
Monday, 6 November 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Dec-17
Sunday, 3 December 2017 9:00 am Open Scale Rally RB
Monday, 4 December 2017 7:30 pm Committee Meeting
Saturday, 9 December 2017 4:00 pm Christmas BBQ Committee
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 8:00 pm General Meeting
Monday, 25 December 2017 Christmas Day – No IC Flying
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Boxing Day – No IC Flying
1.       There are five days of the year where no IC activity is permitted. These are: New Years Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Christmas Day and Boxing Day.